WALL-E and EVE Head Towards Mars With InSight

Mars InSight lander has been launched early Saturday and with it, two small satellites called WALL-E and EVE took a ride with it. They don’t look like the characters in the animated... Read more »

NASA’s InSight Mars Lander Launches Today

Southern California residents can see the launch of NASA’s InSight Mars Lander. It will travel almost seven months toward Mars. The launch is today, at 7:05 a.m. EDT (4:05 a.m. PDT/1105 GMT),... Read more »

Robotic Geologist to be Sent on Mars by NASA

If six years ago we witnessed NASA sending the first robot on Mars with successful results that we can see up to this day, it looks like they are planning to expand... Read more »

Ready For a Mission To Mars? Here Is A Problem You Never Thought To Encounter

Space flight is a challenge. We already know that astronauts face freezing temperatures, the vacuum of space, isolation, and radiation, but have you ever considered you might even lose your sight? Researchers... Read more »

We Might Not Find Life On Mars Before Life Arrives From Earth

NASA has been searching for life on Mars for decades and now it all got more complicated! The quest to send manned space missions to Mars will end in leaving traces of... Read more »

Top Tomatoes Inspired By Mars Missions

The future is already here, thanks to Barack Obama’s inspiring speech and ESA research that sent people in space for long-duration missions. We’re talking about tomatoes, sweet peppers and other vegetables that... Read more »

Congrats Curiosity! 2000 days on Mars!

“Looks like we made it: 2,000 sols on Mars, you guys!” was the message that Curiosity transmitted to us. This is a joy! He also wrote that he’s thinking of the 2,000... Read more »